Skip to main content
Build or Update your Trust page
Akanksha Nguyen avatar
Written by Akanksha Nguyen
Updated over a week ago

Making updates to your Trust page is quick and easy, with many functions already automated.

Admins, information security leads, and workspace managers for each workspace can access the Trust Center. For workspace managers, verify that the desired personnel is a workspace manager within the desired workspace.

To build or update your Trust page, access the Trust Center. The Trust Center is located under Trust on the left navigation menu.

Review these general behaviors for how content on your Trust page is updated. For further information on how to update each section of your Trust page, refer to the "Trust Page Editor" collection.

  • When you delete a file in Drata, if that file is uploaded to your Trust Center, it will automatically be removed from your Trust page.

    • Any private access link for a download zip that includes that file will also expire automatically.

  • When you archive a policy in Drata, if that policy is uploaded to your Trust Center, it will automatically be removed from your Trust page.

    • Any private access link for a download zip that includes that policy will also expire automatically.

  • If you remove a file directly from your Trust Center, it will only be removed from your Trust page. It will not be deleted from your Drata app.

  • Private status of files:

    • Files set as “Public” will allow anyone that views your Trust page to download and view those files.

    • If you have an NDA uploaded in your “Page Settings” of your Trust Center, all files uploaded to your Trust Center will be set to “Private” by default, but can be changed to “Public”.

    • If you do not have an NDA uploaded, all files will be set to “Public” and cannot be changed to “Private”.

    • If you have an NDA uploaded and files set as “Private”, you cannot delete your NDA until you remove or change the files to “Public”.

Did this answer your question?