Skip to main content
Publishing your Public Trust page
Akanksha Nguyen avatar
Written by Akanksha Nguyen
Updated over a week ago

Publishing your Trust page is a simple one-click action.

  • By default, your Trust Center will be unpublished. You will have the ability to publish and unpublish your Trust Center as needed with a Publish button in your Trust page editor.

    • When unpublished:

      • The Trust Center header will indicate that your Trust page is unpublished with a gray circle

      • Visitors to your public Trust page will see an empty state with your logo (if uploaded) and your Trust page headline or display name, along with a message saying “This page is under construction. Check back soon.”

    • When published:

      • The Trust Center header will indicate that your Trust page is published with a green circle

      • Visitors to your public Trust page will see your populated Trust page.

        • If there is no content on your Trust page, they will see an empty state with your logo (if uploaded) and your Trust page headline or display name, along with a message saying “This page is under construction. Check back soon.”

Did this answer your question?